Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brittany Baer

Brittany Baer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Baer
"Travis and his team have managed all of our policies for years and have been great to work with and exceptional with all claims. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shelley G

Shelley G

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley G
"Rachel was very helpful. Knowledgeable and sincerely friendly. A+ for customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Onica

Joseph Onica

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Onica
"I hade the pleasure of working with Isaac Santal, he definitely provided me with everything I needed 100% satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Terri Decker

Terri Decker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Decker
"This office and all the employees have been extremely helpful and very knowledgeable pertaining to both my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of bleednout

bleednout

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bleednout
"I just got life insurance through him. A very helpful team that is friendly and knowledgeable. I will be moving my auto policies to him."
Profile photo of Angela Haar

Angela Haar

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Haar
"Friendly and excellent service! I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of jan hill

jan hill

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jan hill
"Love the whole team!!!"
Profile photo of Karson Neff

Karson Neff

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karson Neff
"I chose State Farm originally after having a bunch of experiences with insurance company and claims, out of those that I had state farm was the best and quickest response of any company. Once I chose State Farm it was pretty obvious that Travis foster was the team to go to as they have the best reputation and employees. I have had nothing but positive experiences with all of State Farm, not just with the company itself but also the individual business of Travis foster and all that he offers! I’d highly recommend him and do recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of rilie vallotton

rilie vallotton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rilie vallotton
"Customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Brad Baker

Brad Baker

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Baker
"Travis Foster has been my agent for almost 15 years. State farm took me when my old insurance company was giving me a hassle about our roof shortly after we bought our house. State Farm solved the problem immediately. Over the years we've been through the Carr Fire and two vehicles being totaled. I felt incredibly cared for and protected by the way they took care of all the details in those challenging situations. Thank you for your amazing office and all the wonderful things you do for people!"
Profile photo of Forthe Snickets

Forthe Snickets

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forthe Snickets
"The service at this Statefarm is by far the best I’ve experienced!! I use to go through progressive and each year they raised my rates, while State Farm is true to their word and will find the best rate for you!! I highly recommend this insurance:) ps, I struggle with anxiety so it means so much to me that they are as helpful as they are. Thanks guys!!❤️"
Profile photo of Niah Weber

Niah Weber

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niah Weber
"The Costumer service is great!!"
Profile photo of Jazz Lee

Jazz Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz Lee
"I was unhappy with the agent I originally had from another company so I decided to move over to State Farm. The few times I had to call them, they were so kind and helpful. Cant brst thr Customer Service.They have been great in working with my business needs and helping with payment adjustments when needed. Thank you so much for keeping things easy and organized for me! Jazz & Co."
Profile photo of Sela Mickelson

Sela Mickelson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sela Mickelson
"My experience with this State Farm office was amazing. I worked with Isaac and he helped get me set up under this insurance with lower rates than my current car insurance. Isaac was very professional and kind. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and was very informative."
Profile photo of chris kirby

chris kirby

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris kirby
"Wonderful insurance office. Always taking care of me. Staff are friendly and Travis is a great advisor who knows the business well."
Profile photo of Isaac Santala

Isaac Santala

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Santala
"Really happy with my recently acquired life insurance policy. Great coverage for my family at a very affordable price."
Profile photo of DoeDoe Deaver

DoeDoe Deaver

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DoeDoe Deaver
"I am so glad that I have Travis Foster and his team to work with! A very special thank you to Rachel who has Helped me whenever I have a question or a concern about Anything to do with my policies and coverage! She always makes sure that I am well taken care of and always does her best to make my policies even better! I've been with State Farm for many many many years and I don't have any plans on changing thanks to all of the staff Travis foster State Farm Dolores (aka DoeDoe)"
Profile photo of Patrick

Patrick

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick
"Absolutely the best insurance company ever... and the best insurance agent ever ever 😊"
Profile photo of Vasily Mariano

Vasily Mariano

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasily Mariano
"Travis team is very helpful and personal. They cater to your needs and Can be reached by text or quick call."
Profile photo of Patty Myrick

Patty Myrick

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Myrick
"Very easy to work with and very quick to respond."
Profile photo of Laurel Garces

Laurel Garces

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurel Garces
"I've had dozens of insurance companies through the years, and I'm keeping State Farm. This particular office has the greatest, most customer focused people I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Even if my rates weren't as good as they are, I'd still stay with the good folks at Travis Foster."
Profile photo of Jason Buckmaster

Jason Buckmaster

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Buckmaster
"Travis is an outstanding insurance agent and person. His team got me set up with an affordable commercial auto policy with great coverage. He and his team are second to none, would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of erick barragan

erick barragan

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by erick barragan
"Ashlynn is always so friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Kristian Collins

Kristian Collins

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristian Collins
"Ashlynn is amazing!"
Profile photo of channing verden

channing verden

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by channing verden
"fair pricing ,great service,always willing to help"