Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Trueblood

Abbie Trueblood

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Trueblood
"Have been using this State Farm office for over a decade! Always kind, professional, and willing to help!!"
Profile photo of Reyna

Reyna

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reyna
"I had an awesome experience Isaac was very helpful and fast service"
Profile photo of Dan

Dan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan
"They were quick and efficient. Welcome change from the LACK of good public relations in the industry. Thanks Dan, Dove Security & Fire, Inc."
Profile photo of Charles Bowen

Charles Bowen

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Bowen
"Friendly Staff."
Profile photo of Christina Skow

Christina Skow

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Skow
"On the 9th of March, Saturday, my 2014 Honda Accord was stolen from in front of our home. The culprits drove the vehicle for around half a mile along the main road before crashing into a ditch. It resulted in the deployment of the airbag and extensive damage to the front end of the car. Fortunately, our insurance provider, handled our situation quickly. Upon determining that the car was irreparable, we were promptly provided with a settlement within a 12-day timeframe. We wish to extend our appreciation to our agency and agent, Travis Foster, from Redding State Farm, for their exceptional support during this challenging period. T Skow/ D Gardner"
Profile photo of Casey Leanna

Casey Leanna

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Leanna
"I’ve been a customer of Travis Foster for many years. I’ve always been taken care of. I’ve always appreciated them."
Profile photo of Jacob Santala

Jacob Santala

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Santala
"Isaac is a great rep! Easy to work with, quick to answer questions, and overall very helpful."
Profile photo of Brittany Baer

Brittany Baer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Baer
"Travis and his team have managed all of our policies for years and have been great to work with and exceptional with all claims. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shelley G

Shelley G

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelley G
"Rachel was very helpful. Knowledgeable and sincerely friendly. A+ for customer service."
Profile photo of Joseph Onica

Joseph Onica

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Onica
"I hade the pleasure of working with Isaac Santal, he definitely provided me with everything I needed 100% satisfied with the service."
Profile photo of Terri Decker

Terri Decker

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Decker
"This office and all the employees have been extremely helpful and very knowledgeable pertaining to both my home and auto policies."
Profile photo of bleednout

bleednout

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bleednout
"I just got life insurance through him. A very helpful team that is friendly and knowledgeable. I will be moving my auto policies to him."
Profile photo of Angela Haar

Angela Haar

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Haar
"Friendly and excellent service! I’ve been with State Farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of jan hill

jan hill

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jan hill
"Love the whole team!!!"
Profile photo of Karson Neff

Karson Neff

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karson Neff
"I chose State Farm originally after having a bunch of experiences with insurance company and claims, out of those that I had state farm was the best and quickest response of any company. Once I chose State Farm it was pretty obvious that Travis foster was the team to go to as they have the best reputation and employees. I have had nothing but positive experiences with all of State Farm, not just with the company itself but also the individual business of Travis foster and all that he offers! I’d highly recommend him and do recommend him to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of rilie vallotton

rilie vallotton

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rilie vallotton
"Customer service is excellent!"
Profile photo of Brad Baker

Brad Baker

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Baker
"Travis Foster has been my agent for almost 15 years. State farm took me when my old insurance company was giving me a hassle about our roof shortly after we bought our house. State Farm solved the problem immediately. Over the years we've been through the Carr Fire and two vehicles being totaled. I felt incredibly cared for and protected by the way they took care of all the details in those challenging situations. Thank you for your amazing office and all the wonderful things you do for people!"
Profile photo of Forthe Snickets

Forthe Snickets

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Forthe Snickets
"The service at this Statefarm is by far the best I’ve experienced!! I use to go through progressive and each year they raised my rates, while State Farm is true to their word and will find the best rate for you!! I highly recommend this insurance:) ps, I struggle with anxiety so it means so much to me that they are as helpful as they are. Thanks guys!!❤️"
Profile photo of Niah Weber

Niah Weber

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niah Weber
"The Costumer service is great!!"
Profile photo of Jazz Lee

Jazz Lee

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz Lee
"I was unhappy with the agent I originally had from another company so I decided to move over to State Farm. The few times I had to call them, they were so kind and helpful. Cant brst thr Customer Service.They have been great in working with my business needs and helping with payment adjustments when needed. Thank you so much for keeping things easy and organized for me! Jazz & Co."
Profile photo of Sela Mickelson

Sela Mickelson

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sela Mickelson
"My experience with this State Farm office was amazing. I worked with Isaac and he helped get me set up under this insurance with lower rates than my current car insurance. Isaac was very professional and kind. He helped me get exactly what I wanted and was very informative."
Profile photo of chris kirby

chris kirby

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris kirby
"Wonderful insurance office. Always taking care of me. Staff are friendly and Travis is a great advisor who knows the business well."
Profile photo of Isaac Santala

Isaac Santala

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Santala
"Really happy with my recently acquired life insurance policy. Great coverage for my family at a very affordable price."
Profile photo of DoeDoe Deaver

DoeDoe Deaver

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DoeDoe Deaver
"I am so glad that I have Travis Foster and his team to work with! A very special thank you to Rachel who has Helped me whenever I have a question or a concern about Anything to do with my policies and coverage! She always makes sure that I am well taken care of and always does her best to make my policies even better! I've been with State Farm for many many many years and I don't have any plans on changing thanks to all of the staff Travis foster State Farm Dolores (aka DoeDoe)"
Profile photo of Patrick

Patrick

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick
"Absolutely the best insurance company ever... and the best insurance agent ever ever 😊"