Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Travis Foster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Travis Foster

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (164 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cynthia Fink

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great State Farm office! They are always kind, friendly, & very professional! Before I became a client, I had an auto policy with one company, & home insurance with another. Madison was extremely kind, efficient, & very patient with my many questions, as she expertly moved all of it over to Travis Foster State Farm! Ashlynn has also been very helpful & kind as well! Whether I go there in person, or call on the phone, I am always treated with respect, patience, & professionalism! I know that they are very busy, but I never feel rushed, which is amazing! I highly recommend Travis Foster State Farm!!"

Kelly Scarborough

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful all the time! If I ever need anything, they are there to help."

Misti Webster

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences with Travis Foster's office have always been great. They handle issues quickly and helpfully. I really love that you can call and accomplish what you need to do in only a couple of minutes. Ashlynn helped me add a new vehicle to my policy in under 5 minutes. Great group of people!"

Angela Hoy

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Can't beat this crew!"

Michael Lohman

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Affordable rates.."

Mick Murray

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi Travis, could not be happier with your service.I always recommend State Farm to my neighbors who are looking for insurance coverage here in Shingtown. Thank you."

Marleen Hoffman

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful in taking care of my insurance needs. Reviews with me yearly to make sure my coverage is adequate Claims are handled quickly. Marleen Hoffman."

Art Nellessen

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt knowledgeable service"

L Silveria

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlyn with State Farm has always been very helpful and professional."

Betty Bickford

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis' staff are very professional and go out of their way to provide excellent service."

Ashlynn Baldwin

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his team are the best! They’re very inviting, knowledgable, patient, and kind. They take the time to break down each policy and make sure I understand them completely before I make a decision. The ladies in the office are extremely helpful and always make sure I’m happy by the end of our conversations. They make getting insurance easy! Couldn’t be more thankful for Travis and his team of agents in the office!"

Darth Ooten

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is incredibly professional and polite. They do an excellent job of answering questions when I have them."

jim murphy

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We met with Travis last week to review our coverages. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We made some minor changes to our policies which he suggested and overall feel very comfortable with our coverage. We have been dealing with him for many years and have full confidence in him."

Mary Hernandez

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Travis's staff are all very professional and great to work with!"

Jodi Palmer

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis Foster and his team at State Farm are very easy to work with and are willing to help at any turn. I would recommend this insurance agency to anyone."

Greg Rutter

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel has been nothing short of amazing she has literally saved me thousands of dollars on my insurrance and has been proactive in assisting me."

vanessa Balfour

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This entire team has been wonderful to me and my family. Their customer service is always on point! I highly recommend!"

Shanel Moore

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am never dissatisfied with the service I receive from the ladies/team in this office. I am always promptly and seamlessly taken care of. Never have any issues, and they always communicate when they need anything from you, keeping everything on track. I have been with them for years and highly recommend them."

Linda Huckaby

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had nothing but the Best treatment & prompt response from State Farm Always courteous & trying to help anyway possible. Couldn’t ask for a better company or office to deal with, they are highly qualified & ready to give you the best service at all times!"

Tracie de la Pena

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and easy to work with."

ryan golden

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, affordable and pleasant to do business with"

Lucero Wallace

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madison at the Travis Foster State Farm office has provided excellent service for us. Very professional, she provided us with substantial savings with her guidance to bundle all of our needs. We recommend them highly for inclusive insurance coverage."

A Sichler

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"For many years our family has always had the best experiences with this office! Recently Rachel has been an amazing contact for us while working through quotes and so patient while explaining the options to our newest policy holder. When we call there is always someone kind and able to assist. Thank you!"

Michael Huber

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Travis and his crew are amazing to work with in a claim … like who want to hit a Deer … Top notch customer service"

J Daniel

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Travis is incredible! What more could you want? He is professional, kind, responsive, informative and trustworthy! He explained things in a way that made sense and gave me solid recommendations. I was relieved! Most people don’t like to deal with insurance things in general. But I feel like I can call Travis if I need anything, and he will do right by me. Situations are always less stressful with good support. Very grateful!"